You will not lose any days that you have paid for. Simply subscribe to the new subscription that you want – it will only kick in when your remaining days are done. You must also cancel your current payment (see “How do I unsubscribe?” below). Remember, even if you unsubscribe from a membership level, you still get all of the days that you paid for. You will never lose days of membership on this website by changing your payment preferences.

Did this answer your question?